Things to do

Choses à Faire

Special Offer
Book Now & Avail UPTO 20% OFF - on all Treatment Packages

in kerala

Le Kerala, le pays des plages dorées, des cocotiers, des collines, des Backwaters ... a beaucoup de plaisir et d'excitation pour tous ceux qui la visitent. Venez et faites partie de l'une des plus belles parcelles de terre - 'God's Own Country'. Kerala est un portrait céleste éclaboussé d'une myriade de teintes enchanteresses. Situé dans la pointe sud de l'Inde, le Kerala est caressé par la mer d'Arabie sur la côte ouest de l'Inde. C'est une Venise verte, mais contrairement à Venise, où l'homme a créé la plus grande partie de la gloire, dans les règles de la nature du Kerala. Ce magnifique état côtier de l'Inde est l'ambassadeur du pays dans le monde du voyage et du tourisme. Des lagunes et des backwaters qui serpentent à travers les paysages enchanteurs, à la culture riche et colorée; patrimoine qui tissent une tapisserie de plaisirs touristiques, Kerala est une destination de vacances de rêve de l'Inde.
Kerala, la terre immaculée des plages dorées, des cocotiers, des collines, des backwaters .... Venez faire partie de l'une des plus belles terres du pays - 'Own Country'.

Il y a plusieurs endroits dans ce monde qui offrent des vues panoramiques et des panoramas à couper le souffle. Beaucoup de ces endroits ne sont que des lieux touristiques sur-typés qui ont capitalisé sur la forte vague de la mondialisation et l'utilisent pour renforcer leur attractivité. Cependant, il y a des endroits qui sont le cadeau de Dieu à l'humanité. Ces lieux ont l'air d'être sortis d'un conte de fées, pleins de beauté, de charme et de souvenirs poignants.

Le Kerala, l'état le plus méridional de la masse continentale indienne, est l'un de ces lieux qui sont la manière de Dieu de nous bénir. Avec son étonnant assortiment de flore et de faune, ainsi que ses montagnes luxuriantes et ses vastes plaines, cet endroit est vraiment remarquable. Ce qui est plus étonnant, c'est le luxe absolu que la nature a doté ce lieu. En plus d'être le propre jardin de Dieu, Kerala offre également différents types d'activités qui sont conçues pour garder les gens engagés. Parmi ces choses à faire au Kerala, beaucoup sont exclusives à cet état seulement.

Le Kerala est orné de belles forêts et de systèmes d'eau gazeuse. Une promenade à travers la vaste canopée d'arbres de Pala exaltant votre propre esprit, ou appréciant la sérénité d'une excursion en péniche est parmi les diverses choses que cet état a à offrir. Pas étonnant que c'est l'endroit avec le taux le plus élevé de touristes en visite. C'est vraiment une expérience de toute une vie.

Map Of India
Map Of Kerala
Palakkad, Kerala
Map Of Palakkad
Attractions Afficher plus
Au cœur de la ville, vous trouverez le fort de Tipu, bien conservé, construit par Haider Ali de Mysore en 1766, et plus tard rénové par Tipu Sultan. L'un des plus anciens temples Hanuman en Inde est situé dans le même complexe. Une autre destination célèbre est Kalpathy, l'un des anciens «Brahmin Agraharams», ou «quartiers sacerdotaux» du Kerala, situé au cœur de la ville. Le festival «Ratholsavam» y a lieu à la mi-novembre.
Evenements Culturels Afficher plus
Le patrimoine culturel du Kerala est révélé dans ses formes de danse variées, les arts martiaux et la cuisine. Le style de danse le plus célèbre du Kerala, sinon l'Inde, est Kathakali. Cette forme de danse compliquée incorpore des mouvements de la main et des expressions faciales complexes, ainsi qu'un costume orné, pour représenter des histoires de la mythologie indienne. Kathakali est maintenant extrêmement populaire dans le monde entier,
Festivals Afficher plus
Palakkad célèbre de nombreuses fêtes traditionnelles et religieuses. Parmi eux, Pattambi Nercha, qui attire des dévots de tous les coins de l'Etat. Pattambi Nercha est tenu à la mémoire d 'Aloor Valiy Pookunj Koya Thangal, le saint musulman de Malabar du sud, et se produit janvier-février. En ce moment, la ville est illuminée avec brio et accueille un spectacle reconstitué avec des ensembles musicaux traditionnels comme «Panchavadyam» et «Thayambaka» dans la soirée.
x
Diwali Offer
Free Doctor Consultation (30 Mins) with
Discounted Treatment Packages or GET a Free Padabhyangam with all Signature Therapies
21 Oct 2019 to 31 Oct 2019
Une retraite de santé ayurvédique au milieu de l'environnement pittoresque du pays de Dieu, Kairali - Le village de guérison ayurvédique
Vous voulez comprendre la science ancienne de l'Ayurveda et le secret pour s'adapter au corps et à l'esprit, le Yoga?
Cure pour les maladies à travers l'Ayurveda est maintenant disponible près de chez vous par les centres ayurvédiques Kairali
Kairali Ayurveda est engagée dans la fabrication d'une large gamme de produits ayurvédiques propriétaires et classiques

Things to do

Things to do

Christmas & New Year Gift, Get a 15% off
For all Treatments Packages.

in kerala

Kerala, The pris tine land of Golden beaches, Coconut palms, Hills, Backwaters… has lots of fun and excitement loaded for everyone visiting her. Come and be part of one of the most beautiful slice of land-'God's Own Country'. Kerala is a heavenly portrait splashed with myriad of enchanting hues. Situated in the southern tip of India, Kerala is caressed by the Arabian Sea in the western coast of India. It is a green Venice, but unlike Venice, where man has created most of the glory, in Kerala nature rules. This beautiful coastal state of India is the country's ambassador to the world of travel and tourism. From the lagoons & backwaters that meander through the enchanting landscapes, to the rich and colorful culture & heritage that weave a tapestry of tourism delights, Kerala is a dream holiday destination of India.
Kerala,The pristine land of Golden beaches, Coconut palms, Hills, Backwaters.... Come and be part of one of the most beautiful slice of land-'God's Own Country'.

There are multiple places in this world that boast of scenic views and breathtaking panoramas. A lot of these places are just overhyped touristy places that have capitalised on the strong wave of globalisation and are riding it to further enhance their appeal. However, there are some places that are God's gift to mankind. These places look like they are just taken out from a fairy tale, full of beauty and charm and poignant memories.

Kerala, the southern- most state of the Indian landmass is one of those places that are God's way of blessing us. With its amazing assortment of flora and fauna coupled with its lush mountains as well as sprawling plains make this place truly remarkable. What is more amazing is the absolute lavishness that nature has endowed this place with. Apart from being God's own garden, Kerala also offers different types of activities that are designed to keep people engaged. Among these things to do in Kerala, many are exclusive to this state only.

Kerala is adorned with beautiful forests and sparkling water systems. A drive through the vast canopy of Pala trees exhilarating your own spirit, or enjoying the serenity of a houseboat tour is among the various things that this state has to offer. No wonder this is the place with the highest growing rate of visiting tourists. It is truly an experience of a lifetime.

Map Of India
Map Of Kerala
Palakkad, Kerela
Map Of Palakkad
Attractions View More
attrection
In the heart of the town you will find the well-preserved Tipu Fort, built by Haider Ali of Mysore in 1766 AD, and later renovated by Tipu Sultan. One of the oldest Hanuman Temples in India is situated in the same compound. Another famous destination is Kalpathy, one of the ancient ‘Brahmin Agraharams’, or ‘priestly quarters’ of Kerala, located in the heart of the town. ‘Ratholsavam’ festival is held there in mid-November.
Cultural Attractions View More
Cultural Attractions
The cultural heritage of Kerala is revealed in its varied dance forms, martial arts and cuisine. The most famous dance style of Kerala, if not India, is Kathakali. This complicated dance form incorporates hand movements and intricate facial expressions, as well as ornate costume, to portray stories from Indian mythology. Kathakali is now extremely popular all over the world, and attracts many international students wishing to train in Kerala.
Festivals View More
Festivals
Palakkad celebrates many traditional and religious festivals. Among them is Pattambi Nercha, which attracts devotees from all corners of the state. Pattambi Nercha is held in memory of Aloor Valiy Pookunj Koya Thangal, the Muslim saint of South Malabar, and occurs January-February. At this time, the town is illuminated brilliantly and hosts a pageant replete with traditional musical ensembles like ‘Panchavadyam’ and ‘Thayambaka’ in the evening.
Activities View More
Activities
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
World Luxury Spa Awards 2017
Kairali – The Ayurvedic Healing village won Luxury Ayurveda Spa
Regional Winner: South West Asia By World Luxury Spa Awards
22 Jul 2017 to 22 Oct 2017
Kairali - The Ayurvedic Healing Village An Ayurvedic Health Retreat amid the picturesque environment of God’s Own Country.
Kairali Guru Discover yourself through Yoga & Meditation. A secret to Healthy & Happy state of being.
Kairali Ayurvedic Centre Cure your ailments through Ayurveda with No side effects, available at Kairali centres.
Kairali Products Wide array of Ayurvedic Proprietary & Classical products made from organic ingredients.