Things to do in Kerala

in kerala

Special Offer
Book Now & Avail UPTO 20% OFF - on all Treatment Packages

Visit Kerala

Kerala, la terre immaculée des plages d'or, des cocotiers, des collines, des backwaters ... a beaucoup de plaisir et d'excitation pour tous ceux qui la visitent. Venez et faites partie de l'une des plus belles parcelles de terre - 'God's Own Country'. Kerala est un portrait céleste éclaboussé d'une myriade de teintes enchanteresses. Situé dans la pointe sud de l'Inde, le Kerala est caressé par la mer d'Arabie sur la côte ouest de l'Inde. C'est une Venise verte, mais contrairement à Venise, où l'homme a créé la plus grande partie de la gloire, dans les règles de la nature du Kerala. Ce magnifique état côtier de l'Inde est l'ambassadeur du pays dans le monde du voyage et du tourisme. Des lagunes et des backwaters qui serpentent à travers les paysages enchanteurs, à la culture riche et colorée et à l'héritage qui tissent une tapisserie des plaisirs touristiques, le Kerala est une destination de vacances de rêve de l'Inde.

Destination Palakkad

Palakkad

Palakkad, qui se trouve au pied des Ghâts occidentaux, la terre rêveuse des montagnes brumeuses avec ses forêts tropicales toujours vertes, les barrages, les sanctuaires de vie sauvage, les rivières, les oiseaux et les animaux rares, les monuments historiques, les lieux de culte et les centres ayurvédiques traditionnels. Portée énorme et immense potentiel pour devenir l'une des meilleures destinations touristiques du pays. Le quartier est doté de la beauté des collines Nelliampathy vierges et verdoyantes, du précieux et unique parc national de Silent Valley, du célèbre sanctuaire de Parambikulam, des collines Attappady et de plus d'une demi-douzaine de barrages tels que Malampuzha, Mangalam, Pothundi, Kanjirappuzha, Siruvani et Parambikulam. ... .. View More

Météo

Bénéficiant d'un climat agréable et équitable tout au long de l'année, le Kerala est une terre tropicale dont la côte s'étend sur toute sa longueur et les Ghâts occidentaux formant une barrière protectrice contre les vents secs du nord. Les moussons (juin-septembre et octobre-novembre) et l'été (février-mai) sont les saisons les plus marquées ici, alors que l'hiver n'est qu'une légère baisse de température par rapport à la normale de 28-32°C.

Attractions

Attraction

Plages, backwaters, collines et forêts - les visiteurs peuvent faire l'expérience des quatre en vacances au Kerala, et tous dans les 150 à 200 km les uns des autres! Kerala est très différent des autres destinations de vacances telles que Goa, où presque tout ce que l'État a à offrir peut être expérimenté à un seul endroit. La monotonie est inconnue au Kerala, et les visiteurs peuvent partager leur temps de vacances entre les retraites de la plage, les retraites de backwater, les péniches, les retraites de colline et les retraites de forêt ou de plantation. Les activités à tous ces endroits varient également - des randonnées dans les forêts et les jardins de thé à la pêche avec les pêcheurs locaux; de contempler la vie aquatique pendant la plongée sous-marine en regardant la faune sur la terre ferme tout en explorant les sanctuaires de vie sauvage; de profiter d'une vue imprenable sur les backwaters à faire partie des nombreux festivals, la liste est sans fin ... Voir les attractions

x
Winner of South Asian Travel Award 2019
Leading Ayurveda South Asia
Kairali - The Ayurvedic Healing Village
to
Une retraite de santé ayurvédique au milieu de l'environnement pittoresque du pays de Dieu, Kairali - Le village de guérison ayurvédique
Vous voulez comprendre la science ancienne de l'Ayurveda et le secret pour s'adapter au corps et à l'esprit, le Yoga?
Cure pour les maladies à travers l'Ayurveda est maintenant disponible près de chez vous par les centres ayurvédiques Kairali
Kairali Ayurveda est engagée dans la fabrication d'une large gamme de produits ayurvédiques propriétaires et classiques

Things to do in Kerala

in kerala

Senior Citizens Offer
Senior Citizens above the age of 60 get upto 30% OFF

Visit Kerala

Kerala,The pristine land of Golden beaches, Coconut palms, Hills, Backwaters… has lots of fun and excitement loaded for everyone visiting her. Come and be part of one of the most beautiful slice of land-'God's Own Country'. Kerala is a heavenly portrait splashed with myriad of enchanting hues. Situated in the southern tip of India, Kerala is caressed by the Arabian Sea in the western coast of India. It is a green Venice, but unlike Venice, where man has created most of the glory, in Kerala nature rules. This beautiful coastal state of India is the country's ambassador to the world of travel and tourism. From the lagoons & backwaters that meander through the enchanting landscapes, to the rich and colorful culture & heritage that weave a tapestry of tourism delights, Kerala is a dream holiday destination of India.

Destination Palakkad

Palakkad

Palakkad, which lies at the foot of the Western Ghats, the dreamy land of misty mountains with its ever green tropical forests, dams, wild life sanctuaries, rivers, rare birds and animals, historical monuments, places of worship and traditional Ayurvedic treatment centres has tremendous scope and immense potential to become one of the best tourist destinations in the country. The district is gifted with the beauty of virgin and verdant Nelliampathy hills, the precious and unique Silent Valley National Park, the famous Parambikulam Wildlife Sanctuary, Attappady hills and more than half a dozen dams like Malampuzha, Mangalam, Pothundi, Kanjirappuzha, Siruvani and Parambikulam….. View More

Weather

Bestowed with a pleasant and equable climate throughout the year, Kerala is a tropical land with the coast running down its entire length and the Western Ghats forming a protective barrier against the dry winds from up north. The monsoons (June-September & October-November) and summer (February-May) are the seasons markedly experienced here, while winter is only a slight drop in temperature from the normal range of 28-320C.

Attractions

Attraction

Beaches, backwaters, hills and forests – visitors can experience all four while holidaying in Kerala, and all within 150 to 200 km of each other! Kerala is quite unlike other holiday destinations such as Goa, where almost everything the state has to offer can be experienced at a single location. Monotony is unheard of while in Kerala, and visitors can distribute their vacation time between the beach resorts, backwater resorts, houseboats, hill resorts, and forest or plantation resorts. The activities at all these locations also vary – from treks in the forests and tea gardens to fishing with the local fisher folk; from viewing the aquatic life while deep sea diving to watching the wildlife on terra firma while exploring the wild life sanctuaries; from enjoying stunning views of the backwaters to being a part of the numerous festivals, the list is endless… View Attractions

World Luxury Spa Awards 2017
Kairali – The Ayurvedic Healing village won Luxury Ayurveda Spa
Regional Winner: South West Asia By World Luxury Spa Awards
22 Jul 2017 to 22 Oct 2017
An Ayurvedic Health Retreat amid the picturesque environment of God’s Own Country, Kairali-The Ayurvedic Healing Village
Want to understand the ancient science of Ayurveda and the secret to fit body & mind, Yoga?
Cure for ailments through Ayurveda is now available near to you through Kairali Ayurvedic Centres
Kairali Ayurveda is engaged in manufacturing a wide array of Ayurvedic proprietary and classical products