Yoga Therapy Individual

Yoga Therapy Individual

Summer Offer
Book Now & Avail UPTO 35% OFF - on all Treatment Packages

Le yoga a été la pierre angulaire de notre civilisation pendant longtemps. Parmi les nombreuses disciplines qui ont honoré ce monde, aucune n'est plus exquise ou sublime que le Yoga, la sœur jumelle de l'Ayurveda. Le yoga n'est pas seulement un art ou un médium pour conjurer la léthargie et les maladies, mais c'est aussi la méthode la plus gracieuse et la plus coordonnée pour inculquer un respect visible pour la vie saine. Le yoga, dans le langage des savants, est un concept divin, capable de nous guérir de toutes les afflictions.

En termes très simples, le yoga est la collection de diverses disciplines ou pratiques physiques, mentales et spirituelles qui ont pris naissance dans l'Inde ancienne. Le yoga est un moyen par lequel une personne peut atteindre l'état perpétuel de tranquillité mentale tout en réalisant simultanément une suprématie corporelle. Cette discipline est multiforme et peut accommoder diverses autres doctrines pour former un mélange de pratiques éclectiques. Bien que le yoga soit généralement considéré comme un moyen de surmonter les insuffisances corporelles et les maladies, l'étendue du potentiel yogique n'est pas limitée à cela.

À Kairali, il existe des dispositions pour fournir une thérapie yogique aux individus. Avec ces installations, on peut facilement apprendre les nuances du yoga et les intégrer dans leurs vies. La thérapie de yoga à Kairali est bien conçue et instille le principe sous-jacent de cet art très subtilement dans l'esprit de quelqu'un.

x
Refreshing Summer Offer from Kairali
Book Now & Get Upto 35% OFF on all Treatment Packages.
Re-energize yourself this summer with Kairali's Holistic Healing therapies and complete healthy nourishment.
16 May 2019 to 30 Sep 2019
Une retraite de santé ayurvédique au milieu de l'environnement pittoresque du pays de Dieu, Kairali - Le village de guérison ayurvédique
Vous voulez comprendre la science ancienne de l'Ayurveda et le secret pour s'adapter au corps et à l'esprit, le Yoga?
Cure pour les maladies à travers l'Ayurveda est maintenant disponible près de chez vous par les centres ayurvédiques Kairali
Kairali Ayurveda est engagée dans la fabrication d'une large gamme de produits ayurvédiques propriétaires et classiques

Yoga Therapy Individual

Yoga Therapy Individual

Senior Citizens Offer
Senior Citizens above the age of 60 get upto 30% OFF

Yoga has been the cornerstone of our civilisation for a long time. Among the many disciplines that have graced this world, none is more exquisite or sublime than Yoga , the twin sister of Ayurveda. Yoga is not just an art or a medium to ward off lethargy as well as maladies, but it is also the most graceful and coordinated method to instil a visible sense of respect for the healthy living. Yoga, in the language of scholars, is a divine concept, capable of curing us of all afflictions.

In very simple words, Yoga is the collection of various physical, mental, and spiritual disciplines or practices that originated in ancient India. Yoga is a medium through which a person can attain the perpetual state of mental tranquillity while simultaneously also achieving a bodily supremacy. This discipline is multifaceted and can accommodate various other doctrines to form a blend of eclectic practices. Though Yoga is generally seen as a way to overcome bodily shortcomings and maladies, the full extent of Yogic potential isn't limited at that.

At Kairali, there are provisions for providing Yogic therapy for individuals. With these facilities, one can easily learn about the nuances of Yoga and incorporate them into their lives. Yoga therapy at Kairali is well designed and instils the underlying principle of this art very subtly in someone's mind.

World Luxury Spa Awards 2017
Kairali – The Ayurvedic Healing village won Luxury Ayurveda Spa
Regional Winner: South West Asia By World Luxury Spa Awards
22 Jul 2017 to 22 Oct 2017
An Ayurvedic Health Retreat amid the picturesque environment of God’s Own Country, Kairali-The Ayurvedic Healing Village
Want to understand the ancient science of Ayurveda and the secret to fit body & mind, Yoga?
Cure for ailments through Ayurveda is now available near to you through Kairali Ayurvedic Centres
Kairali Ayurveda is engaged in manufacturing a wide array of Ayurvedic proprietary and classical products