Yoga Teacher Training

formation de professeur de yoga

Summer Offer
Book Now & Avail UPTO 35% OFF - on all Treatment Packages

Yoga & Meditation Training ProgramsLa formation de professeur de yoga est un cours complet d'immersion fournissant un vaste apprentissage de la philosophie védique et la pratique du yoga. Les enseignements sont basés sur les cinq points du yoga - les postures, la respiration, la relaxation, la méditation et l'alimentation. Tous les cours ont été conçus par l'équipe de professeurs de l'Himalaya Tapovanam après une recherche approfondie et approfondie et des connaissances qu'ils ont tirées de différents maîtres de l'Himalaya. Nos ateliers de yoga vous aident à acquérir une compréhension approfondie du yoga grâce à une combinaison de cours théoriques et pratiques. Il aide les étudiants à comprendre pleinement tous les aspects du yoga, ses enseignements et sa culture. Les étudiants apprennent tout sur la compréhension complète de la science traditionnelle du yoga pour leur faire prendre conscience de l'importance du yoga dans la vie quotidienne.

Le programme de formation des enseignants de yoga est un programme intégré de transformation de soi et de réalisation de soi qui aide les étudiants à intégrer la philosophie du yoga et à pratiquer la même chose dans la vie quotidienne même après la fin de la formation.

Ce cours ne transformera pas seulement votre vie, mais vous donnera la confiance nécessaire pour commencer à enseigner le yoga à votre manière. Après la réussite de ce cours, vous recevrez un certificat qui fera de vous un professeur de yoga international certifié.

x
Refreshing Summer Offer from Kairali
Book Now & Get Upto 35% OFF on all Treatment Packages.
Re-energize yourself this summer with Kairali's Holistic Healing therapies and complete healthy nourishment.
16 May 2019 to 30 Sep 2019
Une retraite de santé ayurvédique au milieu de l'environnement pittoresque du pays de Dieu, Kairali - Le village de guérison ayurvédique
Vous voulez comprendre la science ancienne de l'Ayurveda et le secret pour s'adapter au corps et à l'esprit, le Yoga?
Cure pour les maladies à travers l'Ayurveda est maintenant disponible près de chez vous par les centres ayurvédiques Kairali
Kairali Ayurveda est engagée dans la fabrication d'une large gamme de produits ayurvédiques propriétaires et classiques

Archive
Summer Offer
Book Now & Avail UPTO 35% OFF - on all Treatment Packages

Yoga Teacher Training

Yoga & Meditation Training ProgramsThe Yoga Teacher Training is a complete immersive course providing a wide-ranging learning of the Vedic philosophy and practice of Yoga. The teachings are based around the five points of yoga - postures, breathing, relaxation, meditation, and diet. All the courses have been designed by the team of teachers of Himalaya Tapovanam after a thorough and extensive research and from knowledge that they have derived from various Himalayan masters. Our yoga workshops help you to get an in-depth understanding of yoga through a combination of theory and practical classes. It helps the students to fully understand all the aspects of Yoga, its teachings and its culture. The students are taught all about complete understanding of the traditional yoga science to make them realize the importance of yoga in daily life.

The Yoga teachers training program is an integrated program of self-transformation and self-realization that helps the students to integrate yoga philosophy and practice the same in everyday life even after the training is completed.

This course will not only transform your life but shall provide you with the confidence to start teaching yoga in your own unique way. After the successful completion of this course, you will be given a certificate which will make you a certified International Yoga Teacher.

x
Refreshing Summer Offer from Kairali
Book Now & Get Upto 35% OFF on all Treatment Packages.
Re-energize yourself this summer with Kairali's Holistic Healing therapies and complete healthy nourishment.
16 May 2019 to 30 Sep 2019
Kairali - The Ayurvedic Healing Village An Ayurvedic Health Retreat amid the picturesque environment of God’s Own Country.
Kairali Guru Discover yourself through Yoga & Meditation. A secret to Healthy & Happy state of being.
Kairali Ayurvedic Centre Cure your ailments through Ayurveda with No side effects, available at Kairali centres.
Kairali Products Wide array of Ayurvedic Proprietary & Classical products made from organic ingredients.